Getting the Best Price

Standard

Several people have asked me about the difference in ordering Stampin’ Up! from the Stampin’ Up! website and ordering directly from me.  Here is the answer:
If you order directly through my demonstrator website or through me, you can receive the best shipping rates and be eligible for Stampin’ Rewards (with qualifying order).

Orders submitted through Stampin’ Up! instead of ordering directly through my demonstrator’s business website or through me will not receive the best shipping rates and will not be eligible for Stampin’ Rewards (like hostess benefits). This remains true even if you choose a demonstrator!

Leave a Reply

