E is for Everything

Standard

I’m home from Maine now and I managed to bring back a cold with me, so I haven’t been doing too much. I did manage to make a couple of cards for some challenges. This card was made for the CPS-Card Challenge #241.

I used my favorite Designer Series Paper from Stampin’ Up! again-Spice Cake! I used 3 of the designs out of the pack. This time I used Pool Party and Chocolate Chip Card Stock along with it.

I stamped one of the images from the Four Frames Stamp Set in Chocolate Chip Ink on the Pool Party CS and punched it out with the Decorative Label Punch.

The sentiment on the tag is from the Occasions Alphabet Stamp Set from Stampin’ Up! The set contains 26 stamps, one for each letter of the alphabet and a sentiment to go with it. It’s a very handy set!

I added a piece of Victoria Vintage Trim and 3 Basic Pearls to the card front.Thanks for stopping by and have a great day. Terry

Leave a Reply

